Shipping & Returns

Shipping Policy

Orders may take up to 5-7 business days to be delivered. May take additional time due to COVID-19. Any orders placed after 5 pm Pacific Time (8 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Central Time and 6 pm Mountain Time) on Friday and Saturday are shipped out that following Monday. If holiday, orders will be shipped out next business day. Shipping and taxes will be added at the end of your checkout. 

 

At the moment, 7twenty7 only ships within the US.

7twenty7 is NOT responsible for any lost packages! Packages stated delivered but not received should be taken up with the United States Postal Service. 

Returned packages due to incorrect address are subject to paying shipping fees. PLEASE MAKE SURE SHIPPING ADDRESS IS CORRECT AND FREE OF ANY ERRORS.

 

Tracking numbers will be sent to email address that was provided with order. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IS CORRECT AND FREE OF ANY ERRORS. 

Return & Exchange Policy

At the moment 7twenty7 DOES NOT OFFER exchanges, store credit, refunds or returns! ALL SALES ARE FINAL!!